Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home
Skip navigation links
About Us
Academic DepartmentsExpand Academic Departments
Athletics & ActivitiesExpand Athletics & Activities
Email Access
Faculty & StaffExpand Faculty & Staff
Fine Arts
GuidanceExpand Guidance
LibraryExpand Library
Parent InformationExpand Parent Information
School InformationExpand School Information
STOP Bullying
Student InformationExpand Student Information
Webstore
Yearbook Information
  EmergencyClosings.com
  Morning Announcements
  World Languages Student Interest Survey
  Rampage Student Newspaper
  GCHS Events Portaits Available
  Registration Guide 2013-2014
  2014 ACT Prep At A Glance
  Yearbook & Portrait Information
  My School Bucks Link
  REVISED - 2013/2014 School Calendar
  Senior Favorites

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Weather Information



Due to anticipated inclement weather, all activities scheduled for Saturday, February 1 at both buildings have been cancelled. This includes:

  • All athletic events and student activities;
  • The IHSA Cheerleading sectionals scheduled at Grayslake North High School;
  • The Board of Education Self Evaluation Workshop;
  • The Grayslake Central TWIRP dance. 

Weather conditions will be evaluated in the morning to determine if the qualifying wrestlers will participate in the scheduled conference meet.  

IHSA Cheerleading Sectionals have been rescheduled to take place Sunday, February 2 at Grayslake North High School, weather and the IHSA permitting.

Please continue to check the District website for additional information. Thank you for your patience and support.

400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
P: 847-986-3300
F: 847-223-8690
Click Here for directions
FOLLOW US    

 Rams Highlights

Facebook image 

 GCHS Announcements

 Central News

<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031
Monday, March 31, 2014
12345
6789
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
101112
1314151617
Thursday, April 17, 2014
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
19
2021
Monday, April 21, 2014
2223
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
2526
27282930
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
123
45
Monday, May 05, 2014
6
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
8910

Monday, April 21, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Developed by Peters & Associates