Team Websites

  Baseball
  Girls Basketball
  Football

 

 Acknowledgement

It is indeed an honor to represent District 127 Athletics. The community invests a great deal of its time and resources to support our student athletes, so it is important that our athletes represent our community appropriately. The behavior displayed by our athletes both on and off the field should reflect the high standards that our district has for its students. The experiences obtained, the lessons learned, and situations mastered within the realm of athletics have been determined to be an essential part of the educational process.

Steve Gertz
Athletic Director
847-986-3375
sgertz@d127.org
 

 Contacts

Arellano, StephanieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sarellano@d127.orgCheerleadingJV Head Coach
Ault, BenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bault@d127.orgFootballHead Coach5505
Blackwell, ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tblackwell@d127.orgGirls Basketball/SoftballFreshman Asst/Varsity Asst
Blasevich, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mblasevich@d127.orgBaseballAssistant Freshman Coach5542
Brady, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cbrady@d127.orgLacrosseJV Head
Bridges, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbridges@d127.orgFootballHead Freshman Coach5578
Carlson, JenniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcarlson0317@gmail.comPomsHead Varsity Coach
Catanzaro, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dcatanzaro@d127.orgFootball/WrestlingVarsity Assistant/Head Coach5522
Centella, JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcentella@d127.orgCross Country/Boys TrackHead Coach/Varsity Assistant5651
Cohen, GregUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gcohen@d127.orgBoys BasketballSophomore Head
Crowley, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mcrowley@d127.orgBoys SoccerJV Head
Doll, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jdoll@d127.orgVolleyballFreshman Head
Eager, BillUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
weager@d127.orgVolleyballHead JV Coach
Ecker, JosephUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jecker@d127.orgBaseballAssistant Varsity Coach5034
Edelstein, NaomiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
nedelstein@d127.orgPom PonsJV Head
Ellingsen, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cellingsen@d127.orgFootball/LacrosseSophomore Asst. Coach/Head Freshman Coach
Ellis, DarrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Boys BasketballAssistant Varsity Coach
Erlenbaugh, AbbeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
atadelman@d127.orgVolleyballHead Freshman Coach/Asst. Athletic Director5552
Erlenbaugh, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
derlenbaugh@d127.orgVolleyball/WrestlingHead Sophomore Coach/Head Freshman Coach5707
Feldman, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sfeldman@d127.orgBoys SoccerVarsity Head Coach
Gerdes, GlenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ggerdes@d127.orgAthletic Trainer3373
Gurchak, BobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FootballAssistant Varsity Volunteer
Hamilton, TomUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
thamilton@d127.orgBoys Soccer/Girls SoccerHead Freshman Coach5615
Hargesheimer, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jhargesheimer@d127.orgGirls BasketballVarsity Assistant
Higgins, KyleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
khiggins@d127.orgLacrosseVarsity Assistant
Hueser, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mhueser@d127.orgBoys BasketballAsst. Freshman Coach
Ikenn, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sikenn@d127.orgGirls BasketballHead Varsity Coach5640
Janczak, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jjanczak@d127.orgVolleyballHead Varsity Coach5585
Jensen, CoryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
chjensen@d127.orgBoys SoccerVarsity Assistant
Lashbrook, KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
klashbrook@d127.orgBoys TennisHead JV Coach
Lawson, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
clawson@d127.orgTennis (Boys and Girls)Head Varsity Coach
Long, TommyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tlong@d127.orgFootballVarsity Assistant
Mazzetta, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
utes118@att.netBoys Golf/WrestlingHead Varsity Coach/JV Head Coach3600
McClure, ReggieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FootballFreshman Asst.
Miller, KendallUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kdohm@d127.orgHead JV Girls Soccer
Mims, JerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jmims@d127.orgBoys Track & FieldVarsity Assistant
Moe, BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bmoe@d127.orgBoys BasketballHead Varsity Coach5610
Mulvaney, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mmulvaney@d127.orgBoys BasketballHead Freshman Coach
Murphy, ShawnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
smurphy@d127.orgFootball/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant/Head Coach5751
Naes, JenniferUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jlove@d127.orgGirls TennisCo-JV Head5533
Palmer, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cpalmer@d127.orgCross Country/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant
Peterson, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jpeterson@d127.orgBaseballSophomore Head Coach5596
Pierotti, KelseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kpierotti@d127.orgCheerleadingVarsity Head Coach
Pitt, BrentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bpitt@d127.orgFootball/Boys TrackAssistant Freshman Coach/Head Varsity Coach5638
Plaza, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jplaza@d127.orgSoftballHead Freshman Coach5060
Reitman, StevenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sreitman@d127.orgGirls BasketballHead Sophomore Coach5644
Ridella, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cridella@d127.orgLacrosseHead Varsity Coach
Russ, BethanyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bruss@d127.orgGirls Basketball/Girls SoccerHead Freshman Coach/Varsity Head Coach5678
Schaal, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jschall@d127.orgFootball/SoftballVarsity Asst/Head Varsity
Schiller, BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Girls TennisCo-JV Head
Soenksen, DiannaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dsoenksen@d127.orgBowlingHead Varsity Coach5679
Soenksen, TedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BowlingVarsity Assistant (volunteer)
Stewart, MarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WrestlingAssistant Varsity Coach
Tichy, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballAssistant Varsity Coach Volunteer
Toth, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballAssistant Varsity Coach Volunteer
Whalen, TroyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
twhalen@d127.orgBaseballHead Varsity Coach
Developed by Peters & Associates