Team Websites

  Baseball
  Girls Basketball
  Football

 

 Acknowledgement

It is indeed an honor to represent District 127 Athletics. The community invests a great deal of its time and resources to support our student athletes, so it is important that our athletes represent our community appropriately. The behavior displayed by our athletes both on and off the field should reflect the high standards that our district has for its students. The experiences obtained, the lessons learned, and situations mastered within the realm of athletics have been determined to be an essential part of the educational process.

Brian Moe
Athletic Director
847-986-3375
bmoe@d127.org

 Contacts

Armes, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
darmes@d127.orgBoys GolfJV Head Coach5504
Blackwell, ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tblackwell@d127.orgGirls Basketball/SoftballFreshman Head Coach/JV Head Coach
Blasevich, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mblasevich@d127.orgBaseballAssistant Freshman Coach5542
Brady, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cbrady@d127.orgLacrosseJV Head Coach
Bridges, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbridges@d127.orgFootballVarsity Asst. Coach5578
Carlson, JenniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcarlson0317@gmail.comPoms DanceVarsity Head Coach
Centella, JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcentella@d127.orgCross Country/Boys TrackHead Coach/Varsity Assistant5651
Cohen, GregUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gcohen@d127.orgBoys BasketballSophomore Head Coach
Crowley, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mcrowley@d127.orgBoys SoccerJV Head Coach
D'Angelo, KarenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kdangelo@d127.orgTrack & Field (Boys & Girls)Varsity Asst. Coach5014
Di Lullo, StacyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CheerleadingJV Head Coach
Doll, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jdoll@d127.orgVolleyballSophomore Head Coach5547
Ecker, JosephUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jecker@d127.orgBaseballAssistant Varsity Coach5034
Ellingsen, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cellingsen@d127.orgFootball/LacrosseVarsity Asst. Coach/Head Freshman Coach5649
Ellis, DarrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Boys BasketballVarsity Asst. Coach
Erlenbaugh, AbbeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
aerlenbaugh@d127.orgVolleyballHead Freshman Coach/Asst. Athletic Director5552
Erlenbaugh, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
derlenbaugh@d127.orgVolleyball/WrestlingJV Head Coach/Head Freshman Coach5707
Ewen, ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sewen@d127.orgGirls GolfHead Coach5598
Feldman, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sfeldman@d127.orgBoys SoccerVarsity Head Coach
Gerdes, GlenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ggerdes@d127.orgAthletic Trainer3373
Goshe, NickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ngoshe@d127.orgGirls Track & FieldVarsity Asst. Coach5560
Gurchak, BobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FootballAssistant Varsity Volunteer
Hamilton, TomUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
thamilton@d127.orgBoys Soccer/Girls SoccerFreshman Head Coach5615
Hargesheimer, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jhargesheimer@d127.orgGirls BasketballVarsity Asst. Coach
Hueser, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mhueser@d127.orgBoys BasketballFreshman Asst. Coach
Ikenn, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sikenn@d127.orgGirls BasketballVarsity Head Coach5640
Janczak, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jjanczak@d127.orgVolleyballVarsity Head Coach5585
Lashbrook, KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
klashbrook@d127.orgTennis (Boys & Girls)Head JV Coach
Lavigne, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LacrosseVarsity Asst. Coach
Lawson, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
clawson@d127.orgTennis (Boys and Girls)Head Varsity Coach
Long, TommyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tlong@d127.orgFootballVarsity Assistant
Lynn, MeghanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mlynn@d127.orgGirls Basketball/SoftballFreshman Asst. Coach/Varsity Asst. Coach
Mazzetta, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
utes118@att.netBoys Golf/WrestlingHead Varsity Coach/Varsity Asst. Coach3600
Mazzetta, LouisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
lmazzetta@d127.orgWrestlingJV Head Coach
Moe, BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bmoe@d127.orgAthletic Director3375
Mulvaney, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mmulvaney@d127.orgBoys BasketballFreshman Head Coach
Murphy, ShawnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
smurphy@d127.orgFootball/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant/Head Coach5751
Palmer, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cpalmer@d127.orgCross Country/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant
Pechauer, AlexUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Track & Field (Boys & Girls)Varisty Asst. Coach
Peterson, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jpeterson@d127.orgBaseballSophomore Head Coach5596
Pierce, NaomiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
npierce@d127.org Poms DanceJV Head Coach
Pierotti, KelseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kpierotti@d127.orgCheerleadingVarsity Head Coach
Pitt, BrentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bpitt@d127.orgFootball/Boys Track & FieldFreshman Head Coach/Head Varsity Coach5638
Plaza, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jplaza@d127.orgSoftballFreshman Head Coach5060
Reitman, StevenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sreitman@d127.orgGirls BasketballSophomore Head Coach5644
Ridella, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cridella@d127.orgLacrosseHead Varsity Coach
Russ, BethanyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bruss@d127.orgGirls SoccerVarsity Head Coach5678
Schaal, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jschall@d127.orgFootball/SoftballVarsity Asst/Head Varsity
Soenksen, DiannaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dsoenksen@d127.orgGirls Bowling/Activities DirectorVarsity Head Coach5679
Soenksen, TedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tsoenksen@d127.orgBoys BowlingVarsity Head Coach
Stewart, MarkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wrestling/FootballHead Coach/Varsity Asst. Coach
Tichy, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballAssistant Varsity Coach Volunteer
Toth, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballAssistant Varsity Coach Volunteer
Whalen, TroyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
twhalen@d127.orgBaseballHead Varsity Coach
Developed by Peters & Associates