Team Websites

Expand/Collapse S : (1) Fall ‎(10)
  Boys Cross Country
  Boys Golf
  Boys Soccer
  Cheerleading
  Football
  Girls Cross Country
  Girls Golf
  Girls Tennis
  Girls Volleyball
  Poms
Expand/Collapse S : (2) Winter ‎(7)
  Boys Basketball
  Boys Bowling
  Cheerleading
  Girls Basketball
  Girls Bowling
  Poms
  Wrestling
Expand/Collapse S : (3) Spring ‎(9)
  Baseball
  Boys Baseball
  Boys Tennis
  Boys Track and Field
  Boys Volleyball
  Girls Soccer
  Girls Track and Field
  Lacrosse
  Softball
Expand/Collapse S : (4) Other ‎(4)
  Athletic Training
  Dugout Club
  Hands Only CPR
  Outdoor Adventure Club

 

 Acknowledgement

It is indeed an honor to represent District 127 Athletics. The community invests a great deal of its time and resources to support our student athletes, so it is important that our athletes represent our community appropriately. The behavior displayed by our athletes both on and off the field should reflect the high standards that our district has for its students. The experiences obtained, the lessons learned, and situations mastered within the realm of athletics have been determined to be an essential part of the educational process.

Brian Moe
Athletic Director
847-986-3375
bmoe@d127.org

 Contacts

Armes, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
darmes@d127.orgBoys GolfJV Head Coach5504
Ault, BenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bault@d127.org FootballVarsity Asst. 5505
Becker, MaggieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbecker@d127.orgJV Poms Coach3625
Berkowitz, NeilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
nberk9owitz@d127.orgWrestlingHead JV
Blackwell, ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tblackwell@d127.orgGirls Basketball/SoftballFreshman Head Coach/JV Head Coach
Blasevich, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mblasevich@d127.orgHead Girls BowlingAssistant Freshman Coach5542
Brady, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cbrady@d127.orgLacrosseJV Head Coach
Bridges, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mbridges@d127.orgFootballVarsity Asst. Coach5578
Centella, BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bcentella@d127.org Football/Boys BasketballSophomore Head5708
Centella, JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcentella@d127.orgCross Country/Boys TrackHead Coach/Varsity Assistant5651
DePaz, DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ddepaz@d127.orgGirls SoccerVarsity Asst. Coach
DeStephano, AnthonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Adestephano@d27.orgCross CountryVarsity Asst.
Di Lullo, StacyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sdilullo@d127.orgCheerleadingJV Head Coach5522
Dickson, KatUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kdickson@d127.orgBoys SoccerVarsity Asst.
Doll, ChristinaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cdoll@d127.orgGirls Basketball, Varsity Asst.
Doll, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jdoll@d127.orgVolleyballFreshmen Head Coach5547
Dovichi, BryanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bdovichi@d127.org Boys BowlingHead Coach5609
Ecker, JosephUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jecker@d127.orgBaseballSophomore Head Coach5034
Ellingsen, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cellingsen@d127.orgFootball/LacrosseVarsity Asst. Coach/Head Freshman Coach5649
Ellis, DarrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
dellis@allendale4kids.orgBoys BasketballVarsity Asst. Coach
Erb, RJUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
rjerb@d127.orgFootballVarsity Asst.
Erlenbaugh, AbbeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
aerlenbaugh@d127.orgAthletic Director5552
Erlenbaugh, DanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
derlenbaugh@d127.orgBoys VolleyballHead Coach5707
Ewen, ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sewen@d127.orgGirls GolfHead Coach5598
Gerdes, GlenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ggerdes@d127.orgAthletic Trainer3373
Gurchak, BobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FootballAssistant Varsity Volunteer
Hamilton, TomUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
thamilton@d127.orgBoys Soccer/Girls SoccerHead Coach/Freshman Head Coach5615
Hueser, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mhueser@d127.orgBoys BasketballHead Coach Freshmen
Ikenn, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sikenn@d127.orgGirls BasketballVarsity Head Coach5640
Janczak, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jjanczak@d127.orgVolleyballVarsity Head Coach5585
Joseph, MattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mjoseph@d127.org WrestlingHead Coach
Juszczyk, KateriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Girls Track & FieldVarsity Asst.
Kamholz, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mkamholz@d127.orgGirls VolleyballHead Sophomore
Keough, ToriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tkeough@d127.orgGirls VolleyballFreshmen Asst.
Kougias, KostaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kkougias@d127.orgBoys BasketballHead Varsity Coach5681
Lashbrook, KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
klashbrook@d127.orgTennis (Boys & Girls)Head JV Coach
Lavigne, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
slavigne39@gmail.comLacrosseVarsity Asst. Coach
Lawson, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
clawson@d127.orgTennis (Boys and Girls)Head Varsity Coach
Long, TommyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
tlong@d127.orgFootballVarsity Assistant
Lynn, MeghanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mlynn@d127.orgGirls Basketball/SoftballFreshman Asst. Coach/Varsity Asst. Coach
Martin, BethanyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bmartin@d127.orgGirls SoccerVarsity Head Coach5678
Mazzetta, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jmazzetta@d127.org Boys Golf/WrestlingHead Varsity Coach/Varsity Asst. Coach3600
McBride, JenniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jcarlson@d127.orgPoms DanceVarsity Head Coach
Moe, BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bmoe@d127.orgAthletic Director3375
Murphy, ShawnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
smurphy@d127.orgFootball/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant/Head Coach5751
Palmer, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cpalmer@d127.orgCross Country/Girls Track & FieldVarsity Assistant
Peterson, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jpeterson@d127.orgBaseballVarsity Asst. Coach5596
Pierotti, KelseyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
kpierotti@d127.orgCheerleadingVarsity Head Coach
Pitt, BrentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
bpitt@d127.orgFootball/Boys Track & FieldFreshman Head Coach/Head Varsity Coach5638
Plach, ColinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cplach@d127.orgLacrosseFreshmen Asst. Coach5744
Plaza, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jplaza@d127.orgSoftballFreshman Head Coach5060
Reitman, StevenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sreitman@d127.orgGirls BasketballSophomore Head Coach5644
Ridella, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
cridella@d127.orgLacrosseHead Varsity Coach
Rouillard, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
mrouillard@d127.orgFootballFreshmen Asst.
Schaal, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jschall@d127.orgFootball/SoftballVarsity Head Coach
Shaffer, SarahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
sshaffer@d127.orgAthletic Trainer3373
Silisari, JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
jsilisari@d127.orgBoys Soccer/Girls SoccerHead Freshmen/Head JV
Snyder, AaronUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
asnyder@d127.orgBoys Basketball/BaseballFreshmen Asst./Freshmen Head
Tichy, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballFreshmen Asst. Volunteer
Toth, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BaseballAssistant Varsity Coach Volunteer
Whalen, TroyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
twhalen@d127.orgBaseballHead Varsity Coach
Zalapi, GregUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
gzalapi@d127.orgWrestlingHead Freshmen
Developed by Peters & Associates